erik hassle - hurtful



I used to laugh it off
I used to look the other way
I used to save them troubles for another day
I kept my fingers crossed
I used to never take the blame
I'd pull a sunshine story in a pouring rain
The more I had to change I'd just stay the same

You don't know what you got till you're missing it a lot
I had to go throw it away
I was wrong from the start from the bottom of my heart I apologize
What I did to you was hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful



riktigt bra. speciellt när man har lyssnat på den några ggr.


Elin

Den här låten är verkligen helt SJUKT bra! :D

2008-09-13 | 23:48:11 | http://elihnjo.blogg.se/



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



Trackback





Dude, you're fugly!


bloglovin

bloglovin







RSS 2.0