crossfade

Lyssna!

Already gone


Why did I stay here stay for so long
When we're so far gone
I feel so stupid taking this fall
I should have seen it known all along
I won't break this silence we've shared for so long
I will be strong

What could you possibly want from me
Can't you see I'm already gone
Everything we thought we'd be
I still don't feel sorry for this loss


Sitting here I waste a day
While the memories fade away
You know I expected
So much more from you...



Breathing slowly


So who was I to hurt you
To desert you
When you needed me there
So now that you've learned to hate me
You've finally set free
I fall to my knees


And I'm breathing slowly
Like you said to do when you had lost control
My head spins from God's wind
That carries you away from me
Looks like you got away from me
This time
For good...






Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



Trackback





Dude, you're fugly!


bloglovin

bloglovin







RSS 2.0